Everyone has a story.

Some stories are full of adventure and excitement.  Some are more “average”.

Some people have a hard time telling their stories, while others can’t wait to share.

Regardless of who you are, you have a story.  Right now your story is incomplete, but when your last page is given the last word, what will your story say?

I want my story to be one that is woven with grace.  The extraordinary grace that I’ve been given, and the grace that I in turn (hopefully) give to others.  I want to leave a legacy of love.  I want my story to be like that of Much Afraid becoming Grace and Glory.  I want my story to show a life changed, a good work that was not given up on.  I want my story to be a story that I willingly gave up to the One who writes the best stories of all.

Everyone has a story.

What do you want yours to look like?

