Dearest blog,

A thousand apologies for my lack of commitment.  It is true that you’ve fallen rather low on the priority list.  You come after school, and work, and spending time with actual people, but really that’s no excuse.

I also admit to being the starter of many drafts, but you see, writing papers for my classes has taken all of my inspiration. (It takes a fair amount of creativity to write a good paper  when you’re given a piece of “literature” and forced to find genius which may or may not be there.)

From now on I will do my best to be a better blogger, (not good, just better, I wouldn’t want to make any promises I can’t keep.)  Because I don’t want to be accused of blog abandonment (and I think dad may actually mean that whole room and board thing.)

Yours Truly,
Sweetanlo.

